Founding Member

Founded in 2015, DECENT is a blockchain innovator with its own platform, DCore, empowering users to rapidly create and migrate business-ready, scalable and decentralized applications. DECENT is dedicated to building a strong ecosystem of projects to encourage the successful realization of the benefits blockchain has to offer for organizations and customers across multiple industries.

Associated and Honorary Members

The Faculty of Aeronautics
Technical University of Košice

The main objective of the Faculty of Aeronautics is to contribute to the achievement of the Technical University of Košice, in particular in the field of aeronautical technology, aeronautics and aerospace. The Faculty of Aeronautics is focused on the basic and applied research and cooperates with many research institutions in Slovakia and neighboring countries and with many companies.

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics (SUFE), dated from 1917, is a multi-disciplinary university that focuses on finance and economics and maintains coordinated development in economics, management, law, arts and science, aiming to provide outstanding research and teaching and become an internationally renowned research university specializing in finance and economics.

Peking University

Peking University is a comprehensive and national key university. Thus Peking University has become a center for teaching and research and a university of a new type, embracing diverse branches of learning such as basic and applied sciences, social sciences and the humanities, and sciences of medicine, management, and education.

Institute of Informatics. Slovak Academy of Sciences

The Institute of Informatics is one of more than 50 scientific and research institutes of the Slovak Academy of Sciences. The scope of activities of Institute of Informatics includes scientific and research work in informatics, information technology, control theory, robotics and artificial intelligence

Tsinghua University

Tsinghua University was established in 1911. At present, the university has 20 schools and 58 departments with faculties in science, engineering, humanities, law, medicine, history, philosophy, economics, management, education and art. Through the pursuit of education and research at the highest level of excellence, Tsinghua is developing innovative solutions that will help solve pressing problems in China and the world.